General Information

44790 Maynard Square, Suite 200
Ashburn, VA 20147
United States of America
 
Main Phone: 866.682.2729 (toll free within the US)
Main Fax: 703.478.0205
General Email: asboreq@asbointl.org
Membership Phone: 866.682.2729 x7080
Membership Fax: 703.708.7060
Membership Email: membership@asbointl.org

 

Press/Media Inquiries: 866.682.2729 x7065 or eyost@asbointl.org.

 

Staff Directory

Executive Office

David Lewis, Executive Director
866.682.2729 x7061
dlewis@asbointl.org

Siobhán McMahon, CAE, Chief Operations Officer
866.682.2729 x7076
smcmahon@asbointl.org

Sabrina Soto, CAE, Chief Business & Leadership Officer
866.682.2729 x7088
ssoto@asbointl.org

Angela Tombul, Executive Assistant and Governance Relations
866.682.2729 x7063
atombul@asbointl.org

Government & Public Affairs

Elleka Yost, Government Affairs & Communications Manager
866.682.2729 x7065
eyost@asbointl.org

Corporate Partnerships

Sabrina Soto, Chief Business & Leadership Officer
866.682.2729 x7088
ssoto@asbointl.org

Mary Kay Hill, Corporate Relationships Manager
866.682.2729 x7089
mkhill@asbointl.org

Events

Lorie Grooms, CMP, Events Manager
866.682.2729 x7087
lgrooms@asbointl.org

Certification

Allison Barton-Kramer, Director of Certification
866.682.2729 x7079
abarton-kramer@asbointl.org

Recognition

Molly Barrie, Director of Recognition Programs
866.682.2729 x7075
mbarrie@asbointl.org

Susan G. Lambert, Recognition Programs Manager
866.682.2729 x7067
slambert@asbointl.org

Education

Stephanie Johnson, Director of Education
866.682.2729 x7081
sjohnson@asbointl.org

Julie Stout-Matthews, Manager of eLearning
866.682.2729 x7077
Jstout-matthews@asbointl.org

Garrett Johnston, Education Coordinator
866.682.2729 x7066
gjohnston@asbointl.org

Membership

Jackie Wallenstein, Director of Membership, Engagement & Outreach
866.682.2729 x7082
jwallenstein@asbointl.org

Theresa Boulware, Membership Manager
866.682.2729 x7080
tboulware@asbointl.org

Susan Anderson, Member Engagement Manager
866.682.2729 x7097
sanderson@asbointl.org

Marketing & Communications

Amanda Bow, Director of Marketing & Communications
866.682.2729 x7086
abow@asbointl.org

Rachelle Perez, Graphic Designer
866.682.2729 x7084
rperez@asbointl.org

Annie Henderson, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
866.682.2729 x7074
ahenderson@asbointl.org

Paul Fergus, Digital Marketing Coordinator
866.682.2729 x7068
pfergus@asbointl.org

Patricia George, Editor, School Business Affairs
pgeorge@asbointl.org

Elleka Yost, Government Affairs & Communications Manager
866.682.2729 x7065
eyost@asbointl.org

Finance & Administration

Dan Huenneke, SFO, Manager of Finance & Administration
866.682.2729 x7083
dhuenneke@asbointl.org

Melissa Williams, Accounting & Office Manager
866.682.2729 x7071
mwilliams@asbointl.org