These directors represent school districts from across the United States, Canada, and overseas and are some of the top business minds in education administration today. The board of directors serves as the top governing body who work tirelessly to lead our members, promote our mission, and uphold our professional standards.

Bill Sutter, SFO
President
Chief Financial Officer
Boulder Valley School District
Boulder, Colorado
720.561.5019
bill.sutter@bvsd.org

John Hutchison, CPA, MBA, SFO
Vice President
Deputy Superintendent of Business and Operations
Olathe Public Schools
Olathe, Kansas
913.780.8034
jhutchisonec@olatheschools.org

Ed Chabal
Immediate Past President
Chief Financial Officer
Mount Pleasant Community School District
Mount Pleasant, Iowa
319.385.7750
ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

David Ginsberg
Director through 2022
Director, Finance and Administration
United Herzlia Schools
Cape Town
South Africa
+27.21.464.3309
dginsberg@herzlia.com

Wanda Erb, PCSBA, RSBA, SFO
Director through 2023
Business Administrator
Williamsport ASD
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
570.404.2669
werb@wasd.org

Mike Barragan
Director through 2024
Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Auxiliary Services
Glendale Elementary School District
Glendale, AZ
623.237.7110
mbarragan@gesd40.org

David J. Lewis, MBA
Executive Director
ASBO International
Ashburn, Virginia
703.708.7061
dlewis@asbointl.org

Ryan S. Stechschulte
Director through 2022
Treasurer/CFO
Toledo City School District
Toledo, Ohio
419.671.0350
rstechsc@tps.org

Aubrey Kirkpatrick
Director through 2023
Director, Finance/Administration
Anglophone East SD
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
aubrey.kirkpatrick@nbed.nb.ca

Lynn Knight, CSRM
Director through 2024
Director of Business Services
School District of Nekoosa
Nekoosa, WI
715.886.8003
lynn_knight@nekoosa.k12.wi.us

                                                                   Past Presidents