These directors represent school districts from across the United States, Canada, and overseas and are some of the top business minds in education administration today. The board of directors serves as the top governing body who work tirelessly to lead our members, promote our mission, and uphold our professional standards.

Ryan S. Stechschulte
President
Treasurer/CFO
Toledo City School District
Toledo, Ohio
419.671.0350
rstechsc@tps.org

Wanda Erb, PCSBA, RSBA, SFO
Vice President
Business Administrator
Williamsport ASD
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
570.404.2669
werb@wasd.org

John Hutchison, CPA, MBA, SFO
Immediate Past President
Deputy Superintendent of Business and Operations
Olathe Public Schools
Olathe, Kansas
913.780.8034
jhutchisonec@olatheschools.org

Mike Barragan
Director through 2024
Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Auxiliary Services
Glendale Elementary School District
Glendale, AZ
623.237.7110
mbarragan@gesd40.org

Sharie Lewis, SFO
Director through 2025
Director of Business Services & Operations/CFO
Parkrose School District
Portland, Oregon
503.408.2103
lewissha@parkrose.k12.or.us

Melissa Fettkether
Director through 2026
Director of Business/Finance
Postville Community School District
Postville, IA
563.864.7651 ext. 420
mfettkether@postville.k12.ia.us

Jim Rowan, CAE, SFO
Executive Director
866.682.7061
jrowan@asbointl.org

Lynn Knight, CSRM
Director through 2024
Director of Business Services
School District of Nekoosa
Nekoosa, WI
715.886.8003
lynn_knight@nekoosa.k12.wi.us


Karen Smith
Director through 2025
Chief Financial Officer
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Houston, Texas
281.897.4587
karen.smith1@cfisd.net


Gina Lanier, SFO
Director through 2026
Chief Financial Officer
Adams 12 Five Star Schools
Thorton, CO
720.972.4035
gina.lanier@adams12.org

                                                                   Past Presidents